Photo Gallery



Ganapati Mandir Mahotsav
Ganapati Mandir Mahotsav
Renovation
Renovation
Shila Foundation
Shila Foundation
Contact Information
Shree Ganpati Maharaj Trust
Ganpati Mandir
Ganpatipura (Koth),
Vaya Koth - 382240
Ta. Dholka, Dist. Ahmedabad
Tel.: +91-9374003049
 
Sankat Chaturthi Year 2017-18
Date Day Moon Rising
09 September Saturday 21:10
08 October Sunday 20:37
07 November Tuesday 21:10
06 December Wednesday 20:58
04 January Thursday 20:46
03 February Saturday 21:31
05 March Monday 22:04
03 April Tuesday 21:45
03 May Thursday 22:09
02 June Saturday 22:28
01 July Sunday 21:52
31 July Tuesday 21:47
30 August Thursday 21:37
28 September Friday 20:56
27 October Saturday 20:25