Photo Gallery



Ganapati Mandir Mahotsav
Ganapati Mandir Mahotsav
Renovation
Renovation
Shila Foundation
Shila Foundation
Contact Information
Shree Ganpati Maharaj Trust
Ganpati Mandir
Ganpatipura (Koth),
Vaya Koth - 382240
Ta. Dholka, Dist. Ahmedabad
Tel.: +91-9374003049
 
Sankat Chaturthi Year 2016
Date Day Moon Rising
27 January Wednesday 21:22
26 February Friday 21:43
27 March Sunday 22:07
25 April Monday 21:44
25 May Wednesday 22:12
23 June Thursday 21:44
23 July Saturday 21:57
21 August Sunday 21:22
19 September Monday 20:47
19 October Wednesday 21:12
17 November Thursday 20:53
17 December Saturday 21:35