Renovation




The committee 'Koth Ganapati Mandir Trust, Renovation committee shall under take the rebuilding of the temple as well as up gradation of the facilities for the pilgrims. Under this effort following activities shall be upgraded/ built.


1. Plaza/ 'Chowk' in front of temple gate.
2. Temple complex.
3. Prarthna grih for 'Havans' puja etc.
4. Flooring of temple court yard.
5. Shops for 'Puja samagri'.
6. Prasad grih.
7. Guest rooms.
8. Dining hall along with kitchen.
9. Drinking water facilities.
10. Approach road development/ Widening and resurfacing to the temple.
11. Public sanitation & rest rooms.
12. Parking area for various kinds of vehicles.

Contact Information
Shree Ganpati Maharaj Trust
Ganpati Mandir
Ganpatipura (Koth),
Vaya Koth - 382240
Ta. Dholka, Dist. Ahmedabad
Tel.: +91-9374003049
 
Sankat Chaturthi Year 2019-20
Date Day Moon Rising
17-10-2019 Thursday 20:45
15-11-2019 Friday 20:18
15-12-2019 Sunday 21:06
13-01-2020 Monday 21:01
12-02-2020 Wednesday 21:57
12-03-2020 Thursday 21:46
10-04-2020 Friday 21:35
10-05-2020 Sunday 22:26
08-06-2020 Monday 22:04
08-07-2020 Wednesday 22:12
07-08-2020 Friday 21:54
05-09-2020 Saturday 20:58
05-10-2020 Monday 20:40
04-11-2020 Wednesday 20:45